• WME consultants

The team

We enjoy the process of making buildings — from concept to completion. In the process, we nurture a talented team of professionals from many corners of the globe, developing our collective ability to deliver first class engineering consultancy.

WME was founded in Dubai by Peyman Mohajer, a highly experienced engineer with a huge appetite for construction design and delivery. He leads collaborative teams of professional engineers from all over the world, brought together by a passion for innovative, sustainable construction.

Dubai

Peyman Mohajer

Peyman Mohajer

Managing Director

MOB +971 50 655 9501
MOB +44 791 906 9595
p.mohajer@wme-ae.com

profile

Louise Collins

Louise Collins

Director of Projects

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
l.collins@wme-ae.com

profile

David Barley

Director of Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
d.barley@wme-ae.com

profile

Sasa Popovic

Director of Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
s.popovic@wme-ae.com

profile

Nicholas Byczynski

Director of MEP

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
n.byczynski@wme-ae.com

profile

Gary Sneddon

Director of AV/IT Solutions

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
g.sneddon@wme-ae.com

profile

Dimitre Azmanski

Dimitre Azmanski

Director of Infrastructure

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
d.azmanski@wme-ae.com

profile

Farhad Pazoki

Farhad Pazoki

Technical Director — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
f.pazoki@wme-ae.com

profile

Murali Guruvappan

Associate Director — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
m.guruvappan@wme-ae.com

profile

Rajesh Ranjit

Associate Director — Mechanical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
r.ranjit@wme-ae.com

profile

Phil Dobson

Phil Dobson

Associate Director — Mechanical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
p.dobson@wme-ae.com

profile

Kenneth Heney

Kenneth Heney

Associate Director — Electrical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
k.heney@wme-ae.com

profile

Aoidin Curran

Associate — Projects

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
a.curran@wme-ae.com

profile

Roger Fleming

Associate — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
r.fleming@wme-ae.com

profile

Pavlos Panteliadis

Associate — Transportation + roads

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
p.panteliadis@wme-ae.com

profile

Kapil Kumar

BIM Manager

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
k.kumar@wme-ae.com

profile