• WME consultants

The team

We enjoy the process of making buildings — from concept to completion. In the process, we nurture a talented team of professionals from many corners of the globe, developing our collective ability to deliver first class engineering consultancy.

WME was founded in Dubai by Peyman Mohajer, a highly experienced engineer with a huge appetite for construction design and delivery. He leads collaborative teams of professional engineers from all over the world, brought together by a passion for innovative, sustainable construction.

Dubai

Peyman Mohajer

Peyman Mohajer

Managing Director, UAE

MOB +971 50 655 9501
MOB +44 791 906 9595
p.mohajer@wme-ae.com

profile

Louise Collins

Louise Collins

Director of Projects, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
l.collins@wme-ae.com

profile

David Barley

David Barley

Director of Structures, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
d.barley@wme-ae.com

profile

Sasa Popovic

Sasa Popovic

Director of Structures, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
s.popovic@wme-ae.com

profile

Nicholas Byczynski

Nicholas Byczynski

Director of MEP, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
n.byczynski@wme-ae.com

profile

Gary Sneddon

Gary Sneddon

Director of MEP, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
g.sneddon@wme-ae.com

profile

Dimitre Azmanski

Dimitre Azmanski

Director of Infrastructure, UAE

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
d.azmanski@wme-ae.com

profile

Farhad Pazoki

Farhad Pazoki

Technical Director, UAE — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
f.pazoki@wme-ae.com

profile

Murali Guruvappan

Murali Guruvappan

Associate Director, UAE — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
m.guruvappan@wme-ae.com

profile

Rajesh Ranjit

Rajesh Ranjit

Associate Director, UAE — Mechanical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
r.ranjit@wme-ae.com

profile

Phil Dobson

Phil Dobson

Associate Director, UAE — Mechanical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
p.dobson@wme-ae.com

profile

Kenneth Heney

Kenneth Heney

Associate Director, UAE — Electrical

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
k.heney@wme-ae.com

profile

Aoidin Curran

Aoidin Curran

Associate, UAE — Projects

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
a.curran@wme-ae.com

profile

Roger Fleming

Roger Fleming

Associate, UAE — Structures

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
r.fleming@wme-ae.com

profile

Pavlos Panteliadis

Pavlos Panteliadis

Associate, UAE — Transportation + roads

TEL +971 (0)4 388 1616
p.panteliadis@wme-ae.com

profile